heaven in a jar

First things first. Before I tell you all about my most recent heavenly food discovery, I have to take a second and tell you about one of my favorite blogs. Jenna writes about healthy living and eating, and I just love love love reading her blog. It’s a teeny bit addicting. (AND she mentioned my little blog today in one of her posts!! Thanks, Jenna!)

Now, on to serious business. I have found a new favorite condiment/food group: White Chocolate Wonderful peanut butter from Peanut Butter & Co. WHITE CHOCOLATE PEANUT BUTTER, people!! I stumbled across this little jar at Central Market last week, and decided to give it a try…

As you can see, I’ve given it more than just a try. (And I’m not ashamed.)

Moral of the story: you should try this stuff. Because it’s amazing. I love it in steel cut oats mashed up with bananas and brown sugar… and I love it straight out of the jar on a spoon. Say it with me: mmmmmmmmm!

Leave a Reply

