good cup, good coffee, good morning

I am a woman who NEEDS a cup (or two) of coffee every morning in order to function.  Just ask my family.  Or my roommates.  Or my boss…  You get the idea.  And for some reason, drinking my morning coffee out of my favorite mug just makes my day seem that much brighter:

THE “diva” mug.  It just makes my coffee taste better, I’m telling you.

Or maybe it just makes me feel extra feisty and fabulous and ready to start my day…  I guess we’ll never know.

Do you have a favorite “I feel extra special today” coffee mug?

Leave a Reply

